Uruguay vs South Korea live updates: Start time, line-ups and predictions for World Cup 2022 match

0

Group H finally makes its debut at this World Cup, the last group to do so.

This is the second game of the tournament to be played at Doha’s Education City Stadium and will kick off at 13:00 GMT (08:00 EST, 10:00 UYT & 22:00 KST).

BBC One will be showing the match in the UK while FS1 and Telemundo have the rights to the game in the US. SBS, KBS and MBC have the rights to the World Cup in South Korea with Canal dominating the coverage in Uruguay alongside TyC Sports, ANTEL and Teledoce.

Clement Turpin is the referee for this game. The Frenchman has real pedigree as a match official having refereed at the 2018 World Cup and Euro 2020. He was also entrusted with the 2021 Europa League final and the 2022 Champions League final.

(Photo: Getty Images)

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Yours Bulletin is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.