Disney+ Hawkeye release date – when can you watch Marvel’s new TV series?


DISNEY is about to drop a brand new TV series – but when can you watch it?

We’ve got all the details on the new Disney+ Hawkeye TV series release date, where to watch and more.


Hawkeye is out on November 24Credit: Disney+

When is Hawkeye on Disney+?

Hawkeye lands on Disney+ on Wednesday, November 24.

Better yet, you’ll be able to watch not just one episode, but two.

After that, a single episode will be released each week.

Episodes are released at 12 am PT/3 am ET/8 am GMT.

What is the Hawkeye TV series?

Hawkeye is a brand new TV miniseries coming to Disney+.

It’s based on Clint Barton, the iconic Marvel superhero Hawkeye – of Avengers fame.

Jeremy Renner’s Hawkeye is also joined by fellow Hawkeye Kate Bishop, played by Hailee Steinfeld.

The series will consist of six episodes, with the final entry airing on December 22.

Disney+ Day new TV shows and movies

Disney+ recently added a load of new content to the app.

Most Disney+ fans will be excited for Shang-Chi – but that’s not the only addition.

Jungle Cruise is also going wider, after a stint behind the Premium Access paywall.

That’s the epic Disney action (based on a real Disney ride) starring Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson and Emily Blunt.

A reboot of Home Alone called Home Sweet Home Alone is also coming.

And 2007’s iconic princess movie Enchanted is also dropping.

Other additions include Olaf Presents, Ciao Alberto, The Simpsons in Plusaversary, The Making of Happier than Ever, The Making of Shang-Chi, Spin, Entrelazados, Fancy Nancy, Frozen Fever, Paperman, The Ballad of Nessie, Feast, Get A Horse!, The Little Matchgirl, Tick Tock Tale, Tangled Ever After, The World According to Jeff Goldblum (Season 2), Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fest.

What IMAX Enhanced movies are launching on Disney+ Day?

You’ll be able to enjoy some movies with IMAX’s expanded aspect ratio, including with Disney+.

Here’s the full list…

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  • Ant-Man and The Wasp (2018)
  • Captain Marvel (2019)
  • Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  • Black Widow (2021)
  • Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings (2021)

More titles will likely be added to this list in the future.

  • Disney+ for £7.99/$7.99 – buy here
  • If you click on a link in this story we may earn affiliate revenue.

    Best Phone and Gadget tips and hacks

    Looking for tips and hacks for your phone? Want to find those secret features within social media apps? We have you covered…

    Disney add tons of new titles to their streaming service on Disney+ Day

    In other news, Google Chrome users have been urged to delete their browser.

    Facebook recently rebranded to Meta.

    Check out the best iPhone 13 deals in October 2021.

    And take a look at your hidden Facebook rejection folder.

    We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online Tech & Science team? Email us at [email protected]

    Read original article here

    Denial of responsibility! Yours Bulletin is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

    Leave A Reply

    Your email address will not be published.